Google Is Testing A “Panic Button” in Android So Users Can Close Malicious Apps

 
Starting with Android 7.1, Google has added a so-called “panic button” behavior in its mobile operating system, so users can immediately shut down any app they suspect of being infected with malware.
read more…
 
 

Report from www.bleepingcomputer.com

 
 


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *